Half Man, Half Amazing

On the topic of love, I got some advice on the subway today, from a performance troupe who call themselves “Half Man, Half Amazing.” As I held my breath while they did backflips down a very narrow (and wet) subway aisle, one of the guys pointed out that “If a man can’t do that, ladies, dump him.” So scratch what I reported earlier about blah blah bah… it’s actually all about acrobatics! (I know how that sounds… and I’m ok with that.)

Also, another gem from these nomadic tumblers: “The more money you give me, the more money I’ll have.” Can’t argue with that!

Leave a Reply

