This post is brought to you by the number 3.

Three reasons why I want to be a vampire:

1. Have you seen True Blood?

2. As a preteen, I had a minor obsession with Anne Rice books.

3. It just seems cool to live forever.

Three reasons why I would not want to be a vampire:

1. Never getting to eat food again.

2. Having to sleep in a coffin.

3. No more sunshine in my life.

I may just have to settle for dressing up as a vampire for Halloween. I can live with that (pun intended).

3 thoughts on “This post is brought to you by the number 3.

  1. Do you remember we lived like a vampire sometimes ago after graduating from GMU. We used to stay home all day and charge out at night …Good Old Days…

Leave a Reply

